Improving family life, knowledge and understanding!

Parenting Coordinators of Eastern Iowa

Trained Parenting Coordinators

Mona Knoll
Attorney, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator
615 2nd Street SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
PO Box 74210
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52407-4250
Ph: (319) 366-1000   
Email: mknoll@nazettelaw.com
Website: nazettelaw.com

Laura J. Parrish
Attorney, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator
301 W. Broadway      
PO Box 28    
Decorah, Iowa 52101
Ph: (563)382-4226    
Email: lparrish@millerlawdecorah.com
Website:

Joseph G. Bertroche Jr.
Attorney, Mediator

Avenue SE Suite 280
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401
Ph:(319) 366-8493
Email: jgbjr@bertroche.com
    

Stephen J. Belay
Attorney, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator
212 Winnebago Street
P.O. Box 450

Decorah, Iowa 52101
Ph: (563)382-2959

Fax: (563) 382-3773
Email: attorneys@andersonlawdecorah.com
Website:  andersonlawdecorah.com

Christine L. Crilley, President
Attorney, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator
320 Miller Road
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233
Ph: (319) 363-5606
Email: cmm@crilleylaw.com
Website: ParentingCoordinatorCLC.com       

David A. Reedy
Masters of Psychology, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator
3157 Stoney Point Road SW #3
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404    
Ph: (319) 558-8985
Email: david-reedy@hotmail.com


Crystal Usher
Attorney, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator

615 2nd Street SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
PO Box 74210
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52407-4250
Ph: (319) 366-1000   
Email: crystal.usher@nazettelaw.com
Website: nazettelaw.com


Randall Willman    
Attorney, Mediator, Parenting Coordinator
222 S. Linn Street
Iowa City, Iowa 52240    
Ph: (319)338-7551    
Email: willman@lefflaw.com
Website: lefflaw.com